LISTREAM FIREWIND ME GUS G & PETRO CHRISTO

Αυριο στις 22.00 livestrem από τους Firewind με τον Gus G και τον Πέτρο Χρήστο ζωντανά στο Youtube!

Τα δύο μέλη των heavy metallers θα παίξουν κάποια τραγούδια της μπάντας αλλά και θα απαντήσουν σε ερωτήσεις ζωντανά! Μπείτε βάλτε υπενθύμιση και συντονιστείτε!

English Version Below

Firewind Live on YouTube! This Friday, March 19 at 9pm CET Gus G & Petros Christo will be hanging out on our YouTube channel, perform some FW songs and do Q&A! Make sure to join!

Livestream this Friday! 3pm EST, 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 10pm GR

Share:

Leave a Reply

Hosted By DEVOQ Technology | powered by Jester