Οι Industrial-tinged extreme metal πρωτοπόροι, FEAR FACTORY ανακοινώνουν την κυκλοφορία του 10ου άλμπουμ τους Aggression Continuum, στις 18 Ιουνίου από την Nuclear Blast γιορτάζοντας έτσι τα 30 χρόνια της μπάντας!

Πρώτο single που παρουσιάζουν είναι το βίντεο του “Disruptor” σε σκηνοθεσία του Riivata Visuals. Σχολιάζοντας ο
Dino Cazares αναφέρει, “Αυτό το άλμπουμ είναι ένα από τα δημιουργήματα για τα οποία είμαι περήφανος και είμαι πολύ ενθουσιασμένος που θα κυκλοφορήσω. Υπήρξαν πολλές προσωπικές δυσκολίες, θυσίες και νομικά θέματα που σχετίζονταν με αυτό το άλμπουμ που παραλίγο να κοστίσουν την κυκλοφορία. Αλλά η παθιασμένη επιμονή, πολύ σκληρή δουλειά και η άρνηση να παραδώσουμε τα όπλα, μας έφερε εδώ. Στο να είναι έτοιμος να τον ακούσετε! Ένιωσα οτι θα έπρεπε να αποδείξω την αξία μου για ακόμη μια φορά όπως προσπαθώ να κάνω με κάθε δίσκο ώστε να είναι καλύτερος από τον προηγούμενο. Ακούστε και θα καταλάβετε! Αυτό το άλμπουμ είναι τσαμπουκαλεμένο! Δεν διαπραγματεύεται. Δεν έχει διάθεση για κουβεντούλες! Δεν νιώθει λύπηση ή μετάνοια ή φόβο και δεν θα σταματήσει μέχρι να σας κερδίσει. Πρέπει να παλέψεις για να επιβιώσεις με το Aggression Continuum.”

Στο Aggression Continuum κιθαρίστας και συνθέτης είναι ο συνιδρυτής της μπάντας Dino Cazares; drummer Mike Heller; και πρώην τραγουδιστής, στιχουργός και συνιδρυτής Burton C. Bell. Την παραγωγή και την ηχοληψία έκανε ο Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCEONCE HUMAN), keyboards Igor Khoroshev (ex-YES), programming σε δύο τραγούδια έκανε ο χρόνια συνεργάτης τους Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY).  Aggression Continuum mixαρίστηκε από τον Andy Sneap (MEGADETHKILLSWITCH ENGAGETRIVIUM), ενώ το artwork έκανε ο  Francesco Artusato

Aggression Continuum tracklisting:
1.   Recode
2.   Disruptor
3.   Aggression Continuum
4.   Purity
5.  Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
6.  Collapse
7.  Manufactured Hope
8.  Cognitive Dissonance
9.  Monolith
10.End Of Line

English Version Below

Industrial-tinged extreme metal pioneers, FEAR FACTORY are proud to announce their tenth studio album Aggression Continuum, will be released on June 18th via Nuclear Blast just in time for the band’s 30th anniversaryToday, FEAR FACTORY offers fans the first preview of the album with the music video for “Disruptor”. Watch the video, directed by Riivata Visuals,above.

Dino Cazares comments, “This record is one of my proudest achievements and I’m really excited for it to finally be released. There were a lot of personal struggles, sacrifices, and legal issues involved with this record which almost didn’t see the light of day, but through passion determination, lots of hard work and not giving up the fight, it’s finally ready for the world to hear. I felt that I needed to prove myself once again as I always try and make each record better than the last. Listen, and understand! This album is pissed! It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear and it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are hooked. You must fight to survive in the Aggression Continuum.”

Aggression Continuum features guitarist, songwriter, and co-founder Dino Cazares; drummer Mike Heller; and former vocalist, lyricist, and co-founder Burton C. Bell. It was produced and engineered by Damien Rainaud (DRAGONFORCEONCE HUMAN), with keyboards by Igor Khoroshev (ex-YES), and programming on two songs from longtime collaborator Rhys Fulber (FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY).  Aggression Continuum was mixed by A-list rock and metal producer Andy Sneap (MEGADETHKILLSWITCH ENGAGETRIVIUM), who also mixed the album’s critically-acclaimed predecessor, Genexus. The artwork for the album was created by Francesco Artusato

Below is the Aggression Continuum tracklisting:
1.            Recode
2.            Disruptor
3.            Aggression Continuum
4.            Purity
5.            Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
6.            Collapse
7.            Manufactured Hope
8.            Cognitive Dissonance
9.            Monolith
10.          End Of Lin


Leave a Reply

Hosted By GRCloud.gr & DEVOQ Technology | powered by Jester